Ayigbe Junior ft B-Cross – Memodo (Prod. By Piano Wizard)
Mawuly ft Rapid – Scatta Dem (Prod. By TubhaniMuzik)
DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Medikal – Disturbation
Awasty – Kiss (Mixed by Ab’s)
Stoner Riddim (Hosted By DJ Mono) – RS Music Studio Production
Slim Gee – Odo Mate (Prod by Kin Dee)
Sly Gee ft Freddy – I Like Your Girl (Prod by MOBeatz Banger Banger)
XBoy Luncheon ft BBMC – Mayweather (Welcome To Ghana) (Prod By Karis)
Bob Shabani – The Truth (Prod by Devans)

AFRIMMA Awards 2017 Nominees – Full List

The African Muzik Magazine Awards AFRIMMA has today unveiled the nominees list for the 4th edition of the biggest African Continue reading AFRIMMA Awards 2017 Nominees – Full List