DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Mr Eazi – Life Is Eazi, Vol. 2 (Lagos to London)

Share This

Lagos To London by Africa’s new sound – Mr. Eazi is finally here. The awe-inspiring body of work houses 15 songs. The creative art for the tracklist has a deep message about the album, it shows the journey of Mr Eazi all the way from Lagos to London. The first 9 tracks portrays the Lagos side and the remain 6 tracks explores London.

Featured acts on Lagos to London are Burna Boy, Simi, 2Baba, Maleek Berry, Lady Donli and Broda Shaggi for a skit. He also featured Chronixx, Giggs, Lotto Boyz and Sneakbo for the London tracks.

Stream “Lagos To London” below

  1. Mr Eazi ft. King Promise x Maleek Berry – Dabebi (Prod. by GuiltyBeatz) [DOWNLOAD]
  2. Mr Eazi – Chicken Curry ft. Sneakbo [DOWNLOAD]
  3. Mr Eazi ft Mo-T – Property [DOWNLOAD]
  4. Mr Eazi – Pour Me Water (Prod. By E-Kelly) [DOWNLOAD]
  5. Mr Eazi – Keys To The City (Ogede) [DOWNLOAD]
  6. Mr Eazi ft. Lady Donli – Lagos Gyration (Intro) [DOWNLOAD]
  7. Mr Eazi – Surrender ft. Simi [DOWNLOAD]
  8. Mr Eazi – Suffer Head ft. 2Baba [DOWNLOAD]
  9. Mr Eazi – Open & Close ft. Diplo [DOWNLOAD]
  10. Mr Eazi – In Molue to London (Skit) ft. Broda Shaggi [DOWNLOAD]
  11. Mr Eazi – Miss You Bad ft. Burna Boy [DOWNLOAD]
  12. Mr Eazi – Attention ft. Lotto Boyzz [DOWNLOAD]
  13. Mr Eazi – Yard Chill [DOWNLOAD]
  14. Mr Eazi – She Loves Me ft. Chronixx [DOWNLOAD]
  15. Mr Eazi – London Town ft. Giggs [DOWNLOAD]
Share This

Leave a Reply