Rush Western Music Awards 2017 Winners – Complete List

Share This

Below are the full lists of winners at the yesterdays held RWMA (Rush Western Music Awards) which took place in Takoradi at the Atlantic Hotel.

Below are lists of winners

Artiste Of The Year – Kofi Kinaata

Most Popular Song Of The Year – Nero X (Osey)

Life Time Achievement Awards – CK Mann,Paapa Yankson and Jewel Ackah

Discovery Of The Year – Kofi Kerra

Best Collaboration of The Year – Ayesem (Satan)

Best Rapper Of The Year – Ayesem

Best Radio Entertainment Show – OC Showbiz Review With Nana Kwame

Best Music Video Of The Year – Sayvee (Obolo Lady)

Best Radio Dj Of The Year – Dj Magnus

Best Central Region Artiste Of The Year – Jungo

Reggae/Dancehall Song Of The Year – Expo (Survivor)

Reggae/Dancehall Artiste Of The Year – Expo

Gospel Song Of The Year – S.K Frimpong (Lukuluku)

Gospel Artiste Of The Year – Mrs Evangelist Ernestina Konney

Highlife Artiste Of The Year – Nero X

Highlife Song Of The Year – Snow B (Kwansema)

New Artiste Of The Year – Kwesi Flex

Best Group Of The Year – Aya

Hiplife Song Of The Year – Papa Elliot (Takoradi)

Hiplife Artiste Of The Year – Ayesem

Best Producer Of The Year – Willisbeatz

Share This

Leave a Reply